Skip to Content
Texas State University

Calendar & Hours

Closed until 8am, April 14
All Hours

Hours

Download the RRC Library's calendar and hours for the 2019-2020 school year:

Regular Hours During Semesters (hours subject to change)

Days Hours
Sunday 1 p.m.-7 p.m.
Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-10 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Saturday CLOSED

Exceptions to Regular Hours (subject to change)

2020

Day Date Hours
Sunday March 29, 2020 CLOSED
Monday March 30, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Tuesday March 31, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Wednesday April 1, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Thursday April 2, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Friday April 3, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Sunday April 5, 2020 CLOSED
Monday April 6, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Tuesday April 7, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Wednesday April 8, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Thursday April 9, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Friday April 10, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Sunday April 12, 2020 CLOSED
Monday April 13, 2020 CLOSED (use Ask a Librarian@RRC)
Wednesday May 13, 2020 CLOSED
Thursday May 14, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday May 17, 2020 CLOSED
Monday May 18, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday May 19, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday May 20, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday May 21, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday May 24, 2020 CLOSED
Monday May 25, 2020 CLOSED
Tuesday May 26, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday May 27, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday May 28, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday May 31, 2020 CLOSED
Sunday July 5, 2020 CLOSED
Sunday August 9, 2020 CLOSED
Monday August 10, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday August 11, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday August 12, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday August 13, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday August 16, 2020 CLOSED
Monday August 17, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Tuesday August 18, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Wednesday August 19, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Thursday August 20, 2020 8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Sunday August 23, 2020 CLOSED